Find your California Independent Living Center

Access to Independence – Serving San Diego, Imperial, Oahu, and Hawaii

Access to Calexico – Serving Calexico

Access to Independence-Escondido – Serving Escondido

Center for Independence of Individuals with Disabilities(CID) – Serving San Mateo County

Center for Independence for Individuals with Disabilities – Serving San Bruno

Center for Independent Living – Serving Northern Alameda

Center for Independent Living-Madera – Serving Madera and Merced Counties

Center for Independent Living-Oakland, Franklin Street – Serving Oakland

Center for Independent Living-Oakland, Fruitvale Avenue – Serving Oakland

Central Coast Center for Independent Living(CCCIL) – Serving Monterey and San Benito Counties

Central Coast Center for Independent Living-Capitola – Serving Santa Cruz

Central Coast Center for Independent Living-Watsonville – Serving Watsonville

Communities Actively Living Independent & Free (CALIF) – Serving Los Angeles

Community Access Center(CAC) – Serving Riverside

Community Access Center Desert Hot Springs – Serving Riverside

Community Access Center-Menifee – Serving Canyon Lake, Hemet, Lake Elsinore, Menifee, Moreno Valley, Murrieta, Perris, San Jacinto, Temecula, Wildomar

Community Access Center-Palm Desert – Serving Riverside

Community Resources for Independent Living(CRIL) – Serving southern and eastern Alameda County

Community Resources for Independent Living-Fremont – Serving Fremont

Community Resources for Independent Living-Tri Valley Branch – Serving Livermore

Dayle McIntosh Center(DMC) – Serving Orange County

Dayle McIntosh Center-South County – Serving South Orange County

Disability Action Center(DAC) – Serving Butte, Glenn, Plumas, and Tehama

Disability Action Center-Redding – Serving Butte, Tehama, Shasta, Siskiyou, Modoc, Lassen, Plumas, Glenn

Disability Resource Agency for Independent Living (DRAIL) – Serving Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, and Tuolumne Counties

Disability Resource Agency for Independent Living-Stockton – Serving San Joaquin County

Disability Resource Center for IL-San Andreas – Serving Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, and Tuolumne Counties

Disability Resource Center for Independent Living (DRAIL) – Serving Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, and Tuolumne Counties

Disability Services and Legal Center(DSLC) – Serving Sonoma, Napa, Lake and Mendocino Counties

Disability Resource Center for Independent Living – Serving Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, and Tuolumne Counties

Disabled Resources Center, Inc.(DRC) – Serving Artesia, Avalon, Cypress, Hawaiian Gardens, Lakewood, La Palma, Long Beach, Seal Beach, and Signal Hill; plus 52 ZIP Codes in the City of Long Beach, Los Angeles County and Orange County, California

FREED Center for Independent Living(FREED) – Serving Nevada, Sierra, Yuba, Sutter and Colusa Counties

Independent Living Center of Kern County(ILCKC) – Serving Kern County

Independent Living Resource Center(ILRC) – Serving Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo Counties

Independent Living Resource Center San Francisco(ILRCSF) – Serving San Francisco

Independent Living Resources of Solano and Contra Costa Counties(ILR) – Serving Solano and Contra Costa Counties

Marin Center for Independent Living(MCIL) Serving Marin County

Placer Independent Resource Services(PIRS) – Serving Placer, El Dorado and Alpine Counties

Resources for Independence Central Valley(RICV) – Serving Merced, Madera, Fresno, Kings, and Tulare Counties

Rolling Start Center for Independent Living(RSI) – Serving San Bernardino, Inyo and Mono Counties

Service Center for Independent Life(SCIL) Serving South East Los Angeles County, and the East San Gabriel and Pomona Valleys

Silicon Valley Independent Living Center(SVILC) – Serving Silicon Valley area

Tri-County Independent Living (TCIL) – Serving San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria and Santa Barbara Counties

Westside Center for Independent Living(WCIL) – Serving  western portion of Los Angeles County

Westside Center for Independent Living-Santa Monica – Serving western portion of Los Angeles County